I agree with Terms and Conditions and I've read
and agree Privacy Policy.

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:
1-800-123-4567

Send an email:
monica.wayne@example.com

Elenco Soci

3 Maurizio Mennella VENETO Treviso mmmennella@gmail.com
5 Francesca Amato VENETO Treviso francescaamato08@gmail.com
6 Elisabetta Piras LOMBARDIA Milano piras.elisabetta@email.it
8 Lorenza Botter VENETO Venezia botterlorenza@gmail.com
12 Francesco Cricorian TOSCANA Lucca francesco.cricorian@gmail.com
13 Anna Bono TOSCANA Lucca annacri63@gmail.com
15 Paola Kluge FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Gorizia kluge.paola@gmail.com
17 Anna Ruschena LOMBARDIA Milano a.ruschena@tiscali.it
21 Elisabetta Battista LIGURIA Genova elisabetta.battista@tiscali.it
22 Paola Zuccato FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Pordenone paola.zuccato@gmail.com
23 Alessandra De Michiel VENETO Venezia alessandrademichiel@yahoo.it
30 Nicola Canè FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA Trieste nicola.cn63@gmail.com
31 Patrizia Pessot VENETO Treviso patrizia.pessot@gmail.com
32 Vitale Drigo VENETO Venezia vitaledrigo@gmail.com
33 Manola Biolcati VENETO Venezia manolabiolcati@gmail.com
34 Marta Monica Anese VENETO Venezia martamonica.an@libero.it
35 Anusc Castiglioni LOMBARDIA Milano anusc.castiglioni@libero.it
36 Claudia Acomonti LOMBARDIA Milano claco.c@libero.it
38 Tania Guadagni TOSCANA Massa – Carrara tania.guadagni@alice.it
39 Giulietta Piazzetta VENETO Treviso piazzetta.giuly@gmail.com
40 Daniela De Bernardi LOMBARDIA Varese daniela.debernardi@asst-ovestmi.it
41 Carlo Furletti TOSCANA Massa – Carrara carlo.furletti@yahoo.it
42 Daniela Mariotti TOSCANA Massa – Carrara mariotti.daniela007@gmail.com
43 Silvia Ferraro TOSCANA Massa – Carrara silviaferraro2005@yahoo.it
45 Sabrina Cecchinelli TOSCANA Massa – Carrara sabrina-cecchinelli@alice.it
46 Davide Boccia TOSCANA Massa – Carrara davidebocciawork@gmail.com
47 Stefania Fialdini TOSCANA Lucca stefaniafialdini72@gmail.com
48 Angelo Liuzzi TOSCANA Pisa angeliuzzi@yahoo.it
49 Michela Urbani TOSCANA Lucca urbani.michela@tiscali.it
50 Antonio Biggi TOSCANA Massa – Carrara indians78@alice.it
51 Angela Baro VENETO Venezia angela.baro78@gmail.com